GCG Board Members & Committees

The seven Officers of GCG are elected each summer and installed at the September Meeting. They are responsible for the administration of the grotto business. But, that doesn't mean they do all the work. Their success, and the grotto's well-being, depends on the help and support they receive from the membership. Don't wait to be asked ... please step up and help wherever and whenever you can.
Position Officer
Chair Debi Pavey
Vice-Chair Chris Bauer
Treasurer Dennis Green
Secretary Mike Wuerth
Editor Amy Hill
Conservation Stephanie Suen
Librarian Bill Addington
(Email them all at:   )

Committee Chairs
Membership Gary Bush
Youth Groups Darryl Marsh
Vertical Chair Chris Bauer
Cartography Chris Bauer
Social Media Katlyn Coleman
Cave Rescue Adam Mathis
Museum Center Marc Staubitz